Essie Winter Collection 2013

Essiewintercollection2013AidasMakeUpFrom left to right:
1 ) Mind your mittens
2 ) Parka perfect
3 ) Toggle to the top
4 ) Warm & toasty turtleneck
6 ) Shearling darling
7 ) Sable collar

En fantastisk kollektion med 6 stycken nagellack som är lätta att lacka med och som har en väldigt bra torktid. Jag älskar de dova pastellerna som är en kontrast mot allt det vampiga vi möter i vintertid och jag älskar även att Essie har börjat våga addera lite glitter! HEJA! Det är någonting jag alltid saknat med Essies lack som oftast i mina ögon varit för pryda och varit säkra kort. Det är på tiden att de flörtar till det lite och blir lite mer utmanande. Stjärnlacket i kollektionen är Sable collar som jag också trodde skulle bli min favorit men Toggle to the top är någonting helt magiskt ni bara inte får missa. I det hela laget så gillar jag varenda lack i denna kollektion och har faktiskt svårt för att välja bort någon. Vilken/vilka har fångat er uppmärksamhet mest? Manikyrer med dessa snyggingar kommer inom kort!

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

English: A fantastic collection with 6 polishes that are easy to work with and that dries fast. I love the stifled pastels that is a big contrast to all the campy red colours we’re facing this winter and I just can’t adore the fact that Essie have dared to add some glitter to their creations. It’s about time that they get a little bit sneakier and more daring. The star shade polish in this collection is Sable collar which I thought would end up being my favorite but Toggle to the top is something magical that you’re allowed to miss. Over all, I really enjoy every single polish in this collection and I can’t see myself not approving one of them. Which of these have caught your attention the most? There will be manicures with these babies on the blog shortly!

6 thoughts on “Essie Winter Collection 2013

  1. Ping: Toggle to the top with a warm & toasty turtleneck in a parka perfect | Aidas MakeUp

  2. Ping: Love at first sight between Shearling darling & Parka perfect | Aidas MakeUp

Jag blir alltid glad av kommenterar och kommer ge er svar här i samma fält för att lättare följa diskussionen. All spam och reklam undanbedes.

